We Deliver Opportunity

Past Conference Speakers

Past Conference Speakers have included:

Ray LaHood
16th United States 
Secretary of Transportation

Bill Graves 
President and CEO 
of American Trucking 
Associations (ATA)

Anne Ferro 
FMSCA Administrator

Bob Costello
Chief Economist and
Vice President 

American Trucking Association

Michael Sansolo
Food Retail Industry

Dee Biggs
Director, Customer Logistics
Welch Foods, Inc.

Rick D. Blasgen
President & Chief Executive
of the Council
of Supply Chain Management

Professionals (CSCMP) in
Lombard, Illinois, USA

Steve Gordon
Chief Operating Officer
Gordon Trucking, Inc.

Gary Hirshberg
Chariman, President &

Stoneyfield Farm

Joel Zeff
Motivational Speaker

Ken Blanchard
Leadership and
Management Speaker

Mark your Calendars

Future FSA  Annual Conferences!
March 3rd - March 5th
JW Marriott Springs
Palm Desert, CA

February 23rd - February 25th
JW Marroitt Grande Lakes
Orlando, FL

February 28th - March 2nd 
​J.W. Marriott Desert Springs
​Palm Desert, CA 

February 20th- February 22th
JW Marriott Grande Lakes
Orlando, FL